Copyright © All Rights Reserved. A Low Cost Self Storage 2016

A Low Cost Self Storage Se Habla Español
A Low Cost Self Storage  BBB Business Review
A Low Cost Self Storage Logo

1600 Mabry St  Baytown, TX 77520

(281) 422-2445

Payments  Reserve / Rent Home Unit Sizes  FAQs About Us  Blog Reviews 

Customer Reviews

(to top of page)

Home / Location    |

Unit Sizes    |

FAQs    |

Reviews    |

About Us    |

Blog        |

Make a Payment  

Reserve / Rent    |

4.9 /5
42 reviews

May 26, 2017
Ruby
Professional in every way. They even called when my son forgot to put the lock on.
Business Owner replied on May 26, 2017:
Ruby:
Thank you for the kind review. Our managers work hard to provide the best service and they appreciate the feedback. Have a great evening.
May 23, 2017
F
It is a good place to storage your stuff very clean and respectful I will be coming back love yals service!!
Business Owner replied on May 23, 2017:
Thank you for taking the time to write a review, we appreciate it. It is good to hear that you like our facility and our service. Have a great evening!
May 22, 2017
B
The staff is very friendly and caring about my needs. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a place that cares. They made my moving day a breeze. Thank you Low Cost Storage!
Business Owner replied on May 23, 2017:
Thank you so much for the kind review. We appreciate it and are happy to hear that you like our service. Have a great day!
Apr 25, 2017
Randal
Business Owner replied on Apr 25, 2017:
Randal:
Thanks for the kind review, we appreciate it and are glad to hear that you are happy with our service. Have a great day.
Bill
Apr 6, 2017
+12816784347
The manager was friendly and he helped me figure out what size unit I needed. The storage unit was clean and easy to get to. Best of all, they had good prices.
Business Owner replied on Apr 6, 2017:
Kory: Thank you for submitting a review, we appreciate it. We are glad to hear that you like our service and prices. Have a great day. Bill
Feb 7, 2017
Business Owner replied on Feb 7, 2017:
Thank you for the 5-star rating, we appreciate that you took the time to submit it. Have a good evening.
Feb 7, 2017
YP.com Jennifer
After a few bad experiences with other storage facilities, I found Kristine at A Low Cost Self Storage. She is knowledgeable, friendly, always going above and beyond, and keeps that place spotless!! The prices are very reasonable! If in need of storage, I definitely recommend them!!!
Business Owner replied on Feb 7, 2017:
Jennifer:

Thank you so much for the kind review. Our manager, Kristine, works hard to be friendly and helpful and I am sure she will appreciate your comments.
Jan 27, 2017
Cindy
Business Owner replied on Jan 27, 2017:
Thank you so much for the 5 star rating, we really appreciate it. Have a great day.
Jan 16, 2017
Amber
Business Owner replied on Jan 16, 2017:
Thank you for the 5 star rating you gave us, we appreciate it. Have a great day.
Jan 14, 2017
Google Ellen
I strongly recommend A Low Cost Self Storage in Baytown Texas. I rented multiple storage units there, from 2012-2016. •They offer A/C units, as well as regular units, and also units in many different sizes. •The facility is very safe, well-lit, and very attentive to customer needs. •The storage rental prices are very fair. •The units are always clean and well-maintained. •Kristine, the manager, is very helpful, knowledgeable, positive, and always greets me with a smile. She cares about the customers in a consistently genuine manner. I appreciate the help she always offered. If you need storage for a month, 6 months, or 5 years, just choose A Low Cost Self Storage, and know the experience will be positive in every way. 5 A+++