A Low Cost Self Storage

Call us or stop by today to take care of your storage needs.

Better Business Bureau logo Call (281) 422-2445 Se Habla Español Texas flag map Directions from your location

 1600 Mabry St                             Baytown, TX

Call us or stop by today for your storage needs.


Copyright © All Rights Reserved. A Low Cost Self Storage 2016

Go Back

Customer Reviews


4.9 /5
43 reviews

Jun 2, 2017
B
Okay I have been using this place for about 15 years or more and I can say that if I have a little problem with something I can let them know about it and they have always done the best that they can do so I can have a peace of mine and know that I'll always have someone to help me and I'll try to get other people to come there and rent a place with them to thank you for your help and everything else to Bill Hidalgo
Business Owner replied on Jun 3, 2017:
Bill:
Thank for submitting the review, we appreciate it. Even more so, we appreciate the fact that you have been a customer for such a long time. If any issue comes up in the future, please let us know and we will work hard to address it in a timely manner. Have a great day and we look forward to continuing to serve you.
May 26, 2017
Ruby
Professional in every way. They even called when my son forgot to put the lock on.
Business Owner replied on May 26, 2017:
Ruby:
Thank you for the kind review. Our managers work hard to provide the best service and they appreciate the feedback. Have a great evening.
May 23, 2017
F
It is a good place to storage your stuff very clean and respectful I will be coming back love yals service!!
Business Owner replied on May 23, 2017:
Thank you for taking the time to write a review, we appreciate it. It is good to hear that you like our facility and our service. Have a great evening!
May 22, 2017
B
The staff is very friendly and caring about my needs. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a place that cares. They made my moving day a breeze. Thank you Low Cost Storage!
Business Owner replied on May 23, 2017:
Thank you so much for the kind review. We appreciate it and are happy to hear that you like our service. Have a great day!
Apr 25, 2017
Randal
Business Owner replied on Apr 25, 2017:
Randal:
Thanks for the kind review, we appreciate it and are glad to hear that you are happy with our service. Have a great day.
Bill
Apr 6, 2017
+12816784347
The manager was friendly and he helped me figure out what size unit I needed. The storage unit was clean and easy to get to. Best of all, they had good prices.
Business Owner replied on Apr 6, 2017:
Kory: Thank you for submitting a review, we appreciate it. We are glad to hear that you like our service and prices. Have a great day. Bill
Feb 7, 2017
Business Owner replied on Feb 7, 2017:
Thank you for the 5-star rating, we appreciate that you took the time to submit it. Have a good evening.
Feb 7, 2017
YP.com Jennifer
After a few bad experiences with other storage facilities, I found Kristine at A Low Cost Self Storage. She is knowledgeable, friendly, always going above and beyond, and keeps that place spotless!! The prices are very reasonable! If in need of storage, I definitely recommend them!!!
Business Owner replied on Feb 7, 2017:
Jennifer:

Thank you so much for the kind review. Our manager, Kristine, works hard to be friendly and helpful and I am sure she will appreciate your comments.
Jan 27, 2017
Cindy
Business Owner replied on Jan 27, 2017:
Thank you so much for the 5 star rating, we really appreciate it. Have a great day.
Jan 16, 2017
Amber
Business Owner replied on Jan 16, 2017:
Thank you for the 5 star rating you gave us, we appreciate it. Have a great day.

Reviews

Home |

About Us  |

Unit Sizes  |

FAQs  |

Blog